STAFF

Click on photo for bio

Lance Rantala

CEO

Voice: (773) 525-7200
Fax: (773) 346-7278
lrantala@bluehawkcooperative.com

Colleen Leppert

Senior Vice President of Operations

Voice: (480) 499-4422
Fax: (480) 499-5522
cleppert@bluehawkcooperative.com

Tony Burks

Vice President of Business Development

Voice: (810) 222-6414
Fax: (480) 499-5522
tburks@bluehawkcooperative.com

Teri Ditsch

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Voice: (480) 499-4423
Fax: (480) 499-5522
tditsch@bluehawkcooperative.com

Charlene Fetty

Revenue Manager

Voice: (480) 499-4424
Fax: (480) 499-5522
cfetty@bluehawkcooperative.com

Jessica Jones

Data Analyst

Voice: (480) 499-4426
Fax: (480) 499-5522
jjones@bluehawkcooperative.com